Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Merry Christmas

The Four Stages of Life:

1) You believe in Santa Claus.

2) You don't believe in Santa Claus.

3) You are Santa Claus.

4) You look like Santa Claus.

Courtesy GCFL.

1 comment:

eileen said...


At this point, I am Santa.

After yesterday, I'm almost looking forward to the stage where I'll look like Santa!